, , , , ,

rockthedub radio: February 2018 Edition

We're back with our favorites from February; sorry for the delay. There's a boatload of lit rap to start, with new material from YG, Nipsey Hussle, SOB X RBE, and that BlocBoy JB featuring Drake song. We also get into some feisty electronic beats, including new drum & bass from Hybris, Bensley, and Need For Mirrors, as well as gems from Wiley, S-Type, and the Foreign Beggars.

Stream below, download via iTunes, and check the tracklist down bottom.


01/BlocBoy JB feat. Drake - Look Alive
02/Nipsey Hussle - Rap Niggas
03/YG - Suu Whoop
04/2 Chainz - Land of the Freaks
05/Travis Scott - Too Many Chances
06/Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, and James Blake - Bloody Waters
07/SOB x RBE - Carpoolin'
08/Jericho Jackson - Self Made


09/Foreign Beggars feat. Alix Perez - Flashback
10/Dubloadz - Salt
11/Wiley feat. Scratchy & D Double E - Bar
12/S-Type - Tump
13/Hybris - Iceworm
14/Rockwell & Roni Size - Easy
15/Bensley - Ascension
16/Need For Mirrors - Wiggle


One to grow on: The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk - Starboy

No comments: