Cymarshall Law & The Beatnikz Freedom Express Line Cover+Tracklist

Cy just put out the Everliven Sound LP, but got a new deal with XOXO/Sony Red, and has an album with long-time collaborators The Beatnikz that's due out on August 31st. Here's the tracklist:

1. My Platform (Express Line Intro)
2. Zion Land
3. Believe This (No Money)
4. The Flyness
5. Give i Fi i Name
6. Armagideon
7. Door Peep
8. Love feat. Mary Lou
9. Don't Kill Your Brother feat. Skit Slam
10. Come Mek We Run
11. Where I Am
12. A Little Way Different
13. Almost Home

You can pre-sale the album via Amazon. Homey is on tour this summer, peep these dates:

July 17th - Lyndhurst NJ Show @ The Locker Room Sports Bar 231 Stuyvesant Ave
July 23rd - w/ Canibus - July 23rd New Brunswick , NJ @ Court Tavern
July 30th in Innsbruck , Austria :
August 7th in Berlin , Germany - Berlin Tube Station (Friedrichstra├če 180)
August 14th Munich , Germany - Munich Crux (Lederstr.3)
August 21st - Album release Bday/Party Show - @ Court Tavern 124 Church Street , New Brunswick NJ

This entry was posted on Monday, July 12, 2010 and is filed under ,,,,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

One Response to “Cymarshall Law & The Beatnikz Freedom Express Line Cover+Tracklist”

Anonymous said...

The Record is DAMN Good! I been listening for over a week straight in the car, haven't needed or wanted to listen to anything else. Thanks Bro! True MC, hard to find these days