Mike Posner & Benzi - The Holiday Super Spectacular

Benzi & Mike Posner are back with a special xmas gift for yall with "The Holiday Super Spectacular!" Mike is reporting from his parents home in Southfield, Michigan while his mom makes cookies, and Benzi has put togehter a crazy mix of new and classic Christmas jams just for yall. Also on board is Brooklyn's DJ Ayres who contributes a super dope guestmix of his all-time favorite Holiday Rap Jams! So grab some eggnog and download this super special edition of The Mike Posner Show with DJ Benzi now!

DOWNLOAD Mike Posner & Benzi - The Holiday Super Spectacular


01. Mike Posner & DJ Benzi "Introduction"
02. Kanye West "Christmas In Harlem"
03. Paul McCartney "Wonderful Christmas Time"
04. Lighting Rich "Santa's Groove"
05. Dean Martin "Let It Snow"
06. Dirty Boyz "All I Want 4 Christmas"
07. Lonely Island & Justin Timberlake "D*ck In A Box"
08. O.F.T.B. "Christmas In The Ghetto"
09. Binky Griptite "Stoned Soul Christmas"
10. Coldplay "Christmas Lights"
11. Mike Posner "Talk Break #1"
12. Johnny Mathis "Sleigh Ride (The Motto Edit)"
13. Jackson 5 "Someday At Christmas"
14. Rednex "Nek The Halls"
15. Mariah Carey "All I Want For Chistmas (Kingz Dubstep Remix)"
16. Mike Jones "Got It Sewed Up (Original Version)"
17. Jackson 5 "Santa Clauss Is Coming To Down (Biacco Edit)""
18. Mike Posner "Talk Break #2"
19. Ludacris "Ludachristmas"
20. Busta Rhymes "The Grinch 2000"
21. Run DMC "Christmas In Hollis"
22. Dipset "Dipset Xmas Time"
23. Run DMC, Mase, Keith Murray, & Puff Daddy "Santa Baby"
24. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg "Santa Clauss Goes Straight to The Ghetto"
25. Mike Posner "Talk Break #3"
26. Swizz Beatz "That Oprah"

This entry was posted on Sunday, December 25, 2011 and is filed under ,,,,,,,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.