Common Universal Mind Control Cover+Tracklist

I really don't have high hopes for this project at all, but what can you do?


01. Universal Mind Control
02. Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West)
03. Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
04. Sex 4 Sugar
05. Announcement (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Gladiator
07. Changes
08. Inhale
09. What a World
10. Everywhere

In stores December 9th. Shouts to OnSMASH.

PS Did Common and Q-Tip design the covers at the same time?

This entry was posted on Monday, October 27, 2008 and is filed under ,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.