, ,

Sean Wyze Chicks & Snares

I dropped "Step Back" about two weeks ago, and awoke to the album it was placed on, Chicks & Snares. In Sean Wyze's words, "the concept for this album follows the life of a rapper dealing with women issues/problems as well as the musical 9 to 5"; sounds about right.



1. Shes a Woman prod. by YOurz Truly
2. Breakout Music Prod by 1987
3. Crushin' Prod by Sincere
4. New Beginning Prod by MK-88
5. Love Concept #1/Slow it down Prod by Jansport J
6. Flavor Check Prod by Josh G
7. Step Back/Jump Jump Prod by Jansport J
8. All night Dreams. Prod by J Dilla
9. In the streets/ phoolish song Prod By J Dilla
10. Stay after Prod By J Dilla
11. Low Down Prod By YOurz Truly
12. 2 minus 1 Prod By Jansport J
13. Black is free 09 memo Prod By AVI
14. The Wyze Show Prod By Sincere
15. Price is Right(pick up ya life) Prod by Jansport J

Start your Monday off right!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This joint is ill completed with beats and rhymes. This is something worth paying for, so everyone should download this for free, a great album.