, , ,

The Mad Bloggers Show, EP18

From Q & OC Supreme: "We are back in this bitch! So, we're constantly working on the formula to make this show better and successful. With that, we opted to scale back to a bi-weekly show, essentially giving you The Mad Bloggers Show twice a month. We'll continue to pack some amazing tracks into the 35-60 minute show. We thank you for your continued support! Enjoy Episode 18. CHEA!"

DOWNLOAD The Mad Bloggers Show, EP18


01. Black Milk feat. Royce Da 5' 9" & Elzhi - Deadly Medley
02. Psalm One - Top Bottom
03. PHZ Sicks - SumHer Everlasting
04. Sha Stimuli - Wake Up the World
05. Keno - Wake Up Call
06. Reach feat. MED - Radio Love
07. Mike Jaggerr - Its Whatever
08. Raze - Blue Collar
09. RJ and Technique - Windy's
10. Fresh Daily - The Stuy (On My Mind)
11. AUTOMatic - Everlasting
12. Slik D - Blown As Possible
13. DN3 - Its Over

No comments: