, , ,

Lyle Horowitz - One Night Only

From Lyle: "One Night Only is a collection of instrumentals that I recorded live by chopping samples in Virtual DJ and triggering them via AKAI MPK. Although the majority of my beats were produced in Logic, FL Studio & Pro Tools, I've developed a new-found appreciation for hardware and the human element of creating music.

I will be performing live at Matchless in Greenpoint, Brooklyn on November 28th @ 9PM recording an entire instrumental album live on stage (plus, no admission fee) -- consider One Night Only a precursor to that show. Enjoy..."


01. Introduction
02. Amorphous
03. Botanic
04. Rivers
05. Cadillac
06. Wavy
07. Noir
08. Static
09. People
10. Detour
11. Truth
12. Jacob
13. Grace
14. Orchestra
15. Finale

No comments: