, , ,

Young Jeezy The Recession Cover+Tracklist

Young Jeezy's latest will be in stores September 2nd; gonna add the joints that have leaked in this post, and will update when more come out. Lovin' how this one is turning out, hearing nothing but good things about it:

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin'
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don't You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything featuring Anthony Hamilton and Lil Boosie
14. Takin' It There featuring Trey Songz
15. Don't Do It
16. Put On featuring Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President featuring Nas

Shouts to Best of Both Offices for the info!

Bonus Beats: Young Jeezy ft. Jay-Z "Put On (Remix)" \ [video] Young Jeezy The Recession EPK

EDIT: Added more links, via myself and 2DB. EDIT: As well as Eskay and Lowkey. Holla!

EDIT: OnSMASH comes through with another one (shouts to Enigmatik for the heads up). Eskay threw a new one up as well! EDIT: Shake just posted the intro!

No comments: