, ,

Black Milk "The Matrix"

Black Milk ft. Sean Price & Pharoahe Monch "The Matrix": Damn. If that lineup isn't sick enough, DJ Premier is on the cuts. Eskay noted that the Ruck verse is recycled, but you know what, this is too lethal to get upset over that. Tronic in stores October 28th.


Radius said...

yep shit is rediculous!

colincompany said...

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooooood