, ,

Armyfatique "The Pursuit"

ciph barker king magnetic armyfatique the pursuit

Click the banner for the zshare link; here's the press release info I received:

Armyfatique, the Dutch production duo consisting of Lostsun & DJ Krylon get set to unveil their debut compilation album titled The Initiation on January 8th digitally through Coalmine Records. The Initiation includes 16 tracks all produced by Armyfatique and includes features from C-Rayz Walz, Vordul Mega, Q-Unique, Mr. Metaphor, Trife da God, Maylay Sparks, Bekay and more!!

Should be firey. Shouts to Matt @ Coalmine for the info!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Man these dudes are killin it. The intro beat is bangin!! Cratediggin Hiphop cats, bring that real shit back!