, , , ,

Donny Goines Minutes After Midnight Cover+Tracklist

Donny Goines' long-awaited Minutes After Midnight album (which is executive-produced by Dame Grease) on Amaglam on December 16th. Here's the tracklist:

1) Intro Prod. by Dub Z (1:52)
2) The Triumph Prod. by M Phazes (3:14)
3) Ghetto U.S.A Prod. by Beatnik & K Salaam Ft. Tess (3:13)
4) What I Am Prod. By Apple Juice Kid (3:45)
5) What Happened Prod. By Dub Z (3:22)
6) Ricky's Story Prod. By Statik Selektah (2:55)
7) I am Moving Prod. by Dame Grease (4:15)
8) MLK Prod. By Dame Grease Ft. Tess (3:34)
9) Can't Fit in My Shoes Prod. By DJ Snips (2:43)
10) Can you Hear Me Prod. By Dub Z Ft. Tess (3:52)
11) The Look Prod. By Dame Grease (2:24)
12) As the World Turns Prod. by Dub Z (3:46)
13) Heaven is With You Prod. by DJ Static (4:27)

Here's the video for "I Am Moving", which was recently featured on mtvU:


No comments: