, ,

V/A Red Bull Big Tune National Finalist "Suite Sixteen"

"Suite Sixteen" consists of sixteen producers coming together to bring forth sixteen tracks all fresh off the Red Bull Big Tune beat battle that took place across the nations biggest cities.



1. Suite Sixteen Intro (f. Vitamin D & Jonathan Moore)
2. ATM – Push It Up [Prod. By Frank Dukes]
3. The 5ive (R.E.G.I.M.E.) – May-Ham (f. Fort Knox) [Prod. By Hannibal of MFN]
4. Mistah FAB – Know What They Want [Prod. By J-Mac]
5. Food Chain – Round N Round [Prod. By Boon Doc]
6. M.anifest – Golly Gosh [Prod. By G Mo]
7. Cairo – Pussy [Prod. By Deuno]
8. R & Tugg – Sky is The Limit [Prod. By Young Seph]
9. Esohel – City My Luv (f. Hazel) [Prod. By J-Rell]
10. Sean Carson – Drop It Low (f. Eclipse) [Prod. By KDCutz]
11. Quarter After (f. Black Aires) – Mic Controller [Prod. By Marcus D]
12. The Perfect Formula – Doubt Me [Prod. By DJ Finyl]
13. Cam – Notice Me [Prod. By Sky Scrapa]
14. The New F-O’s – Good and the Bad [Prod. By Lifted]
15. Sam Carlyle – Who Told You That [Prod. By Nick Fource]
16. Spoke in Wordz – Hablame [Prod. By DJ Psycho]
17. Erica Thompson – Who (Bonus Track) [Prod. By KDCutz, Sky Scrapa, Boonie Mayfield, G Mo, J-Mac and Marcus D]

No comments: