, , , , , ,

Skyzoo & !llmind Live From The Tape Deck Cover+Tracklist

My love of boomboxes has come back, and I'm on the hunt for a hype one. Need to get a sick one. That was the aim when Skyzoo and !llmind crafted this project, which features cats like Styles P, Heltah Skeltah, Rhymefest, Torae and Buckshot. And I know I want it - on tape. Hit the jump for the tracklist. In stores October 5th, the same day as NBA Jam for the Wii!


1) Digital Analog
2) Frisbees
3) The Burn Notice (feat. Sean Price & Rock of Heltah Skeltah)
4) Speakers On Blast
5) #Allabouthat
6) Barrel Brothers (feat. Torae)
7) The Winner's Circle
8) Krylon
9) Kitchen Table
10) The Now Or Never (feat. Styles P. & Buckshot)
11) Understanding Riley (feat. Rhymefest)
12) Langston's Pen

No comments: