, , , ,

Rich Quick Announces Debut Album, 'The Everywhere Man'

If you've been rocking with the dub, you should know about Rich Quick. Dude's been on his grizzly for years, setting the Tri-State on fire, and word is that he embarked on his "Buy Me A Beer" tour of the UK this week that'll run through Swindon, London, Redditch, and other cities before it's done.

Quick also announced that his debut album, The Everywhere Man, is set to drop via Soulspazm on September 28th, and features a host of collaborators: featured MCs include Reef the Lost Cauze, Skrewtape, Miilkbone, Jakk Frost, Ryshon Jones, and many others, along with beats from Divine Drummah, J57, STANKFOOT, The Wurxs, and Snowgoons, who produced the title track, which is the lead single you can hear below.

I'm hoping he's back stateside so I can dap him up at Jersey Fresh, and I also hope we get to catch a couple of glimpses from what should be a fire album before the month's out. Pre-order The Everywhere Man today via iTunes!

The Everywhere Man tracklist:

01. The Everywhere Man (prod. by Snowgoons)
02. Real Rugged Raw (Rmx) [feat. Skrewtape & Miilkbone) (prod. by Divine Drummah)
03. Walk on Bye (feat. Jakk Frost & Chuck Treece) [prod. by STREECE]
04. Get A Grip (feat. DJ Soulbuck) [prod. by DJ Soulbuck]
05. Breakfast (feat. Archie Bang & DJ J Hart) [prod. by J57]
06. Runnin' (prod. by STRESS)
07. Poizon (feat. Ryshon Jones, Chris Rivers & Jay Griffy) [prod. by The Wurxs]
08. Son Come (prod. by STANKFOOT)
09. Ain't Hard2Tell (feat. Dandyguel & Lewis Parker) [prod. by DJ J Hart]
10. Call Out King (prod. by The Wurxs)
11. NJ2UK (feat. Trademark Blud, Big Ribzy & DJ J Hart) [prod. by Bunker Beats]
12. Travelin' Man (Album Version) [feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Rakaa Iriscience] (prod. by STREECE)
13. On My Shoulderz (prod. by STANKFOOT)
14. No1 (prod. by STANKFOOT)

No comments: