, , ,

L.E.G.A.C.Y. Suicide Watch (Memphis Edition)

First we went to North Carolina, then took it to Florida. Now Memphis gets their Suicide Watch alert...



1.O to the Z O.N.E. Jones produced by The Trackmaster
2.I Betcha produced by Dox
3.Underworld pt 2 produced by Soul Professa
4.I'm a Star (Freestyle) L'Daialogue Dicaprio produced by Khrysis
5.The Greatest f/ Dasan Ahanu(official single from Suicide Music) produced by Khrysis
6.Abnormal O.N.E. Jones produced by Dox
7.Underworld pt 1 (classic) produced by Khrysis
8.Knockaround Guys (03) L.E.G.A.C.Y.,Young Cee,Jozeemo,Panama G.A.T.
9.You Might See Me produced by Khrysis
10.Kill Ya Self L'Daialogue Dicaprio
11.Hundred & Tenth Street f/Dasan Ahanu produced by NRG
12.Don't Have to Stay produced by Khrysis
13.Suicide Fresh (Freestyle)

Suicide Music is in stores now! Big up to L.E.G.A.C.Y..

No comments: