, , , , ,

Teeza Promo Mix 2012 (mixed by DJ Cable)

Teeza's EP for Triangulum drops this Friday (March 2nd), so DJ Cable made a slick promo mix to support it. The majority of the EP is on this mix, as well as tracks from varying other releases. Make Teeza a part of your playlist, trust. Triangulum is taking over Just Jam today, and Cable sorted a free tune of Teeza's, "Neptune", as well. No excuses.

DOWNLOAD Teeza Promo Mix 2012 (mixed by DJ Cable)


01. Jamie Woon - Night Air (Temix)
02. Smirnoff Ice
03. Juggernaut
04. Hacksaw
05. Crystal Lake
06. Dirt Nap
07. Haunted
08. Creatures
09. Neptune
10. Wolf
11. The Set Up
12. Planets
13. Azkaban
14. Reign On Em
15. Dream McLean - Stop Me (Intervention)
16. Kill-A-Soundbwoy
17. B4 The Storm
18. Dream McLean - White Bread
19. Winner State Of Mind / David Banner - Swag (Acapella)

No comments: