Friday, January 01, 2010

Raekwon Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill Mixtape

Good to know that in 2010, that Coke Rap is alive and well. Here's a new mixtape from Raekwon with DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream, featuring some shit you have heard on some of your favorite Hip-Hop blogs. Yep.

DOWNLOAD [mirror]


01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

Shouts to Whoo Kid by way of