, , , ,

UllNevaNo The Color Brown Mixtape

This one has been cultivated for a bit - I think I hipped you guys to UllNevaNo's The Color Brown Mixtape back in January, and now this marriage of UllNev rhymes and Kev Brown beats is here, brought to you by UnderSound Music, Agio Life and RTD. And what a perfect combo it is - some of that beautiful "real Hip-Hop", expertly mixed by DJ Harvey Dent, with features from Mic Brown, E-Major, Tislam The Great, Richard Wright and Mic Wilson, all who add a certain something to this project. Open something (guts, blunts or bottles) up to this and reminisce/rediscover the true school.

DOWNLOAD UllNevaNo The Color Brown Mixtape


1. Color Brown Intro
2. Rock, Paper, Scissors
3. Put a Stop to It ft. E-Major
4. Fast Enough
5. Tune em Out ft. Tislam the Great
6. Bright Sound
7. That Means
8. Come on Now ft. Mic Brown
9. Serious to None
10. Signature Move
11. Reconsider It
12. Someday
13. Heavy Handed ft. Richard Wright and Mic Wilson
14. Something 4 Ya'll
15. Color Brown Outro

No comments: