, , , ,

Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca's Str8 Westcoastin' Mix

Curly's "West Indian Rum" dropped the other day, and I mentioned he'd be performing this in Phoenix - I had no idea he and Zilla were going to be hitting a whole West Coast tour! This podcast is something of a gem on what might be one of the last Summer days of 2010, full of tracks from Snoop and Rass Kass, Eazy E, Planet Asia and more, including two bonus jawns: "West Indian Rum" (for you sleepers) and "It's 5'OClock Somewhere" from the Broken Clocks EP.

DOWNLOAD Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca's Str8 Westcoastin' Mix | STREAM


1. Zilla Rocca’s Hellafied Intro
2. ”Mix Tapes” The Nonce
3. ”Exploits and Glitches” Noncando
4. ”Critical (Madlib Remix)” Zion I f/ Planet Asia
5. ”Killin’ It” Tha Alkaholiks f/ Xzibit
6. ”Made N*****” 2pac f/ Outlawz
7. ”Ditty” Paperboy
8. ”Doggy Dogg World” Snoop Doggy Dogg f/ The Dogg Pound
9. Curly Castro’s Brooklyn Dodger Lament
10. ”Still Cruisin’” Eazy E f/ The Game
11. ”Place of Birth” Planet Asia
12. ”Mr. Dobalina” Del Thee Funkee Homosapien
13. ”Tell Me When To Go” E-40 f/ Keak Da Sneak
14. ”She Swallowed It” N.W.A.
15. ”Soul On Ice (Diamond D Remix)” Ras Kass
16. ”Otha Fish” Pharcyde

No comments: