, ,

Special Teamz Stereotypez tracklisting

EDO G's new crew, Special Teamz, has an album coming out on Duck Down on the 25th of September. The tracklisting has just been released, and it is jam packed on the production and featured MC front:

1.) Get Down (produced by Young Cee)
2.) Three Kingz (produced by Young Cee)
3.) Stereotypez (produced by Ill Bill)
4.) Boston To Bucktown f/Sean Price & Buckshot (produced by Pete Rock)
5.) Classical (produced by DJ Shocca)
6.) Main Event (produced by DJ Premier)
7.) Long Time Comin f/Devin The Dude (produced by Xplicit)
8.) Home 2 f/Akrobatik, Dre Robinson, JY, Twice Thou & Frankie Robinson (produced by Young Cee)
9.) Clap Your Handz (produced by Young Cee)
10.) Story Of My Life f/JY (produced by Yomo)
11.) Fallen Angels f/D Guest (produced by Jake One)
12.) One Call (produced by Marco Polo)
13.) Fight Club (produced by Moss)
14.) Dirty Money f/Ill Bill (produced by Young Cee)
15.) Pushaman (Produced by D Boyz)
16.) Race Riot (produced by Good Will)
17.) Gun In My Hand f/Jamey Jasta
of Hatebreed (produced by Jamey Jasta & Matty Trump)
Some cream of the crop dudes on there! Nice to see guys like Ill Bill, Akrobatik, Sean Price and others get on this project, too.

Check out track 7, "Long Time Comin'", ft. Devin The Dude:


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

big up dj shocca!!!!!!!!!