, , , , , ,

Strictly 4 My Negus (August 2009)

Here's a mix I did for Muttley's SubVersion blog. I did this the Friday before last. Some older cuts mixed in with some newer jawns.



01. intro
02. MF Doom "Hey!"
03. MoodSwingaz "The Blessin'"
04. Reflection Eternal ft. Mos Def & Mr. Man "Fortified Live"
05. Medina Green "Crosstown Beef"
06. Mos Def ft. Talib Kweli "History"
07. Guilty Simpson "Coroner's Music"
08. L.E.G.A.C.Y. ft. Phonte, Chaundon & Sean Price "TKO"
09. Che Grand ft. Tanya Morgan "People Bowling"
10. Tanya Morgan "Bang and Boogie"
11. Elucid "Whirlwind Through Cities"
12. MAGr "Come Home"

Hit up the blog post for a short Q&A with Muttley about the mix.

No comments: