, , ,

FuseBox Radio Presents The Co-Op Mixtape

FuseBox is co-signing this mixtape, so it's definitely something you wanna check out. The Co-Op represents the DMV, but also have roots in Queens, so you get a pretty interesting mixture of styles and sounds that run up and down the East Coast. Respect to DJ Fusion for this one; tracklist and download link(s) after the jump.

DOWNLOAD FuseBox Radio Presents The Co-Op Mixtape [single MP3s \ one MP3]
<a href="http://fuseboxradiobroadcast.bandcamp.com/album/the-co-op-mixtape-brought-to-you-by-fusebox-radio">Can't Nobody Stop Me by FuseBox Radio Broadcast w/ DJ Fusion & Jon Judah</a>


1. Can't Nobody Stop Me
2. Dumb It Down (DMV RMX)
3. Hatin'
4. In The Past
5. Spit Game
6. Dial My Number
7. Da DMV
8. Girl
9. Let's Get It On
10. Take A Chance
11. Naked
12. Candi Apple
13. Paper Stackin'
14. Take It To The Top

No comments: