Termanology Politics As Usual Cover+Tracklist

I told you guys on Monday that when I got more info on Politics As Usual, I'd hit you with that info properly. Well, the homey Matt just sent over the cover and tracklist, and this album looks like it's going to be a MONSTER!


1.) Its Time (Produced by Easy Mo Bee)
2.) Watch How It Go Down (Produced by DJ Premier)
3.) Respect My Walk (Produced by Buckwild)
4.) Hood Shit f/ Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Produced by The Alchemist)
5.) Float (Produced by Nottz)
6.) Please Don't Go (Produced by Nottz)
7.) How We Rock f/ Bun B of UGK (Produced by DJ Premier)
8.) Drugs Crime & Gorillaz f/ Sheek Louch & Freeway (Produced by Nottz)
9.) In The Streets f/Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Hi-Tek)
10.) So Amazing (Produced by DJ Premier)
11.) Sorry I Lied (Produced by Large Professor)
12.) We Killin Ourselves (Produced by Pete Rock)
13.) The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game) (Produced by Havoc)

Seriously, with that batch of producers, this looks beyond ridiculous. I hate to call this an album of the year candidate before hearing it, but from top to bottom this just looks fly as hell. Word is a video for "How We Rock" is set to be dropping soon, too.

Politics As Usual, September 30th.

PS: Does "Sorry I Lied" have a KRS-One sample in it by any chance?

No comments: