, , ,

Bloc Party Intimacy Remixed Cover+Tracklist

Looks like the US digital-release date of Bloc Party's Intimacy Remixed project drops on May 12th; the Armand Van Helden remix of "Signs" will be the first single, and features other talented producers like John B, Mogwai and more!


01. Ares (Villains Remix)
02. Mercury (Hervé is in disarray Remix)
03. Halo (We Have Band Dub)
04. Biko (Mogwai Remix)
05. Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
06. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
07. One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
08. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
09. Talons (Phones R.I.P. Mix)
10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
11. Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
12. Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Optothetic Remix)

What you think?

No comments: