, ,

[video] Streisand LIVE 2006

Here are some clips from Streisand Live 2006, which will be released on DVD this Tuesday (April 28th), and was shown on CBS on the 25th:

"Don't Rain On My Parade (Reprise)"

"Come Rain Or Come Shine"

"Evergreen" (with Il Divo)

"Funny Girl (Broadway Overture)"

"Funny Girl" / "The Music Makes Me Dance"


"My Shining Hour"

What can I say, my wife LOVES Barbra Streisand, and I had no idea this was on. Sue me.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

streisand yo? heeeeeeeeey boo