, , ,

L.E.G.A.C.Y. NC Suicide Watch Mixtape

S.I.N. Music presents a fresh mixtape of L.E.G.A.C.Y. (mixed by DJ Paradime & DJ Forge), featuring crazy fire to get you hyped for the Suicide Music album, which is now set to drop on June 16th.



1.Intro/The Greatest (Official single from the Suicide Music album) produced by Khrysis
2.No Regrets pt 1 produced by K Hill
3.Let The Music Live B Hop f/L.E.G.A.C.Y. produced by X3M
4.Murder Game f/ Shelly B produced by Kakalack Gat
5.Bang(Freestyle) K Hill produced by Khrysis
6.It's All Real produced by Khrysis
7.1-800 Suicide (Freestyle)
8.We're Watching You O.N.E. Jones produced by Coolout Chris
9.It's So Good Dasan Ahanu f/L.E.G.A.C.Y. produced by Picasso
10.Outta Love(06 Unreleased) produced by Gyphted
11.Fear (Never Scared Remix) EAF f/L.E.G.A.C.Y. Sean Boog produced by J Wheeler
12.Carolina Flow O.N.E. Jones
13.Don't Have To Stay produced by Khrysis

I seriously need a copy of the album!

1 comment:

Kid Hum said...

Suicide Watch??? Pssshhhh

J/P I can't wait to peep this shit and the LP too Kryshis is one of new favorite producers.