, , ,

Run The Jewels - "Legend Has It"

Image via Run The Jewels

Word hit today that Run The Jewels' third album, RTJ3, is set to hit on January 13. With that, they dropped "Legend Has It," the out-and-out BANGER I've been waiting for. Just hit play and listen.

Something about when Killer Mike and El-P are able to go for broke over a monstrous beat sits well with me. Also has me feeling great about RTJ3, which also features Danny Brown, Trina, and Kamasi Washington. Full tracklist down below.

Image via Run The Jewels

RTJ3 tracklist:

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

No comments: