, , , , ,

Mixtape Sunday: DJ Trackstar & Vandalyzm The Megatron Majorz sampler

My boy Trackstar hit me with this mixtape he worked on with Vandalyzm, who's recently dropped ill rhymes on projects like 9th Wonder's Dream Merchant Vol. 2, as well as other Justus League-affiliated joints. This is the sampler mixtape to his forthcoming LP, Megatron Majorz, and this sampler includes cuts from that album, classics, exclusives and shit from his NEXT album, No Plan B! Download this fly 33 minute mix, and check out the tracklist:

1) Al Green Intro
2) Hands High (produced by Vandalyzm) ON THE ALBUM!!
3) Click Clack (produced by Swiff D) EXCLUSIVE!!
4) Studio Gangstas freestyle ON THE ALBUM!!
5) Verbal Vandalyzm (produced by Vandalyzm)
6) Last Time feat Royce tha 5'9 (produced by 9th Wonder)
---Khrysis Drop
7) Game on Lock (produced by Khrysis) EXCLUSIVE!!
8) Proceed freestyle (produced by J Dilla RIP) EXCLUSIVE!!
9) Make it First freestyle (produced by J Dilla RIP) EXCLUSIVE!!
10) Ol Girl (produced by Vandalyzm) ON THE ALBUM!!!
---Notorious B.U.M. Interlude
11) Get My Shit Off (produced by J Dilla RIP)
12) Gotta be Karim- When You See Me (produced by Vandalyzm) EXCLUSIVE!!
13) Yes Sir (produced by Flying Lotus) NO PLAN B EXCLUSIVE!!
14) One Eleven freestyle (produced by J Dilla RIP) EXCLUSIVE!!
---Chaundon Drop
15) Where I'm From remix (produced by Khrysis and Vandalyzm)
16) Charity Case (produced by Vandalyzm) ON THE ALBUM!!!
17) Break Em Down (produced by Swiff D) ON THE ALBUM!!!
18) Trickin' (produced by Vandalyzm) ON THE ALBUM!!!
19) Outro (I'm Your New Stepfather)

Fire. Pure fire. I had no idea Van produced! Peep this - DO NOT SLEEP!

No comments: