Team Blackout Lights Out Tracklist

If you are like me, you have been glued to MTV's Run's House, and have seen JoJo and his crew, Team Blackout, getting their music made, and getting signed to Latchkey. I didn't know Run was going to be executive producing it, but regardless, their debut album, Lights Out, drops on August 19th. Production credits fall to Rockwilder, Ron Browz and newcomers Chris N Teeb. Here's the tracklist:

1.) Whip So Clean
2.) Billion Dollar Boyfriend
3.) Its Yours
4.) Lights Down Low
5.) Gotta Have Her
6.) Paper Chase
7.) It’s Automatic
8.) Why Wouldn’t I
9.) Anywhere You Wanna Go
10.) About U
11.) Outro
12.) J5 On ‘Em f/DJ Webstar & Boogie Black (Bonus track produced by Ron Browz)

Shouts to Matt for the heads up.

No comments: