Three 6 Mafia Last 2 Walk Cover+Tracklist

Set to drop on June 24th, Three 6 Mafia's latest has been super delayed, but judging by their current single ("Lolli Lolli"), they are looking to get back on the radio and in the clubs. Check out the tracklist:

1. Intro
2. I Told 'Em
3. Trap Boom (featuring Project Pat)
4. Playstation
5. I Got (featuring Pimp C)
6. I'd Rather (featuring Unk)
7. That's Right (featuring Akon)
8. Corner Man
9. Weed, Blow, Pills
10. DSX Talk
11. Hood Star (featuring Lyfe Jennings)
12. Get Ya Rob (featuring Project Pat)
13. On Some Chrome (featuring UGK)
14. Rollin' (featuring Lil Wyte)
15. Click Bang
16. My Own Way (featuring Good Charlotte)
17. Dirty B**ch
18. First 48 (featuring Project Pat, Spanish Fly, Al Kapone, 8Ball & MJG)
19. Outro
20. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) Intro [Bonus Track]
21. Lolli Lolli (Pop That Body) (featuring Project Pat, Yung D, & Superpower) [Bonus Track]
22. My Own Way [Remix] [Bonus Track]

Kind of odd that their bonus track is their single, but who knows.

No comments: