, ,

DJ Cable's Weekly Mix #21

DJ Cable drops a slower mix for the ladies this week. Some of the fresh new slow jams for you to get your grind on to:



01. Ray J - One Wish
02. Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody
03. Destiny's Child - Say My Name
04. Usher - Confessions Pt. II
05. Mariah Carey - Shake It Off
06. Mary J. Blige - Be Without You
07. Pretty Ricky - Grind With Me

Pass this on to your favorite ladies.

No comments: