DubMD & Cyrano Madicinal Libationz Preview

The homey Cy Yung was nice enough to hook me up with a preview of his Madicinal Libationz project with DubMD, which has him (and company) rockin' over Madlib-related beats. It will be dropping in less than 3 hours, but I just got my mittens on it, and with a cover THAT FLY, and a tracklist this ill, I had to divulge some info before it drops...


01 Pacification
02 Mongrels
03 Da Boom
04 Delusions of Slander ft Naturel
06 Forcefeel ft Silent Knight
07 Madagascar
08 How U Feel ft Access Immortal
09 Montego Bay ft Ill-Poetic
10 OK Corral
11 P.A.T.O.I.S. ft Wordsmith & Junclassic
12 Redbird
13 Vowel Movements
14 Wrapsure
15 Goin Back 2 El Segundo ft Dominique Larue
16 A Hard Drive
17 Aftershox ft Zero Star
18 Bing Cherriez ft Junclassic
19 Bolsheviks

I figured I had to leak the RTD All-Stars cut, so grab that below, then check back in a few hours for the full tape. Shouts to Cy for this one!

Bonus Beats Cy Yung ft. Wordsmith & Junclassic "P.A.T.O.I.S."

EDIT Stones Throw has posted some news on Madlib & J Rocc's European Tour.

This entry was posted on Monday, April 13, 2009 and is filed under ,,,,,,,,,,,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

One Response to “DubMD & Cyrano Madicinal Libationz Preview”

Anonymous said...


Wow Look At That Cover Art!

BiggUp To My man Alan Coogan-Prieto on the oil painting!

Lets Get Em Cy!

Much Respeck My G