Lil Kim Ms. G.O.A.T. Cover+Tracklist

Lil' Kim is back, fresh for the summer. Her street album, Ms. G.O.A.T., is set to drop on Amaglam Entertainment on June 3rd. Here's the tracklist:

01. "Hood Newz - Lil' Kim Free"
02. "Ms. G.O.A.T."
03. "Mis-Education of Lil' Kim"
04. "I Get It"
05. "Wrath Of Kim's Madness"
06. "Chillin' Tonite"
07. "Need A Bitch" feat. Nate Dogg
08. "2 Hatin' Bitches Skit"
09. "It's Kim Bitches (Get That Money)"
10. "Fuck You"
11. "Rock On Wit Yo Bad Self"
12. "Queen Bitch 101″
13. "Kim Gets Deeper"
14. "Wanna Lick Magic Stick pt. 2″ feat. 50 Cent
15. "Thang On Me" feat. Maino & Sha
16. "It Ain't My Fault" feat. Sha
17. "Kimme More" feat. Britney Spears
18. "Salute The Women of Hip-Hop (skit)"
19. "Keyshia Cole feat. Lil' Kim & Missy - Let It Go"
20. "Mr. Cee Speaks"
21. "Gucci Mane feat. Lil' Kim - Freaky Gurl (remix)"
22. "Outro"
23. "Alicia Keys feat. Lil' Kim - No One (remix)"

I really hope this one comes out dope.

No comments: