Lil' Wayne Tha Carter III Tracklist

The first thing I'm thinking when seeing the tracklist for Tha Carter III is "damn, Weezy is callin' in a gang of favors to try and make this his firstfront to back banger"; I guess all of that guest work is paying off:

1. 3 Peat
2. Mr. Carter (Feat. Jay-Z)
3. A Milli
4. Got Money (Feat. T-Pain)
5. Comfortable (Feat. Babyface)
6. Dr. Carter
7. Phone Home
8. Tie My Hands (Feat. Robin Thicke)
9. Mrs. Officer (Feat. Bobby Valentine)
10. Let The Beat Build
11. Shoot Me Down (Feat. D. Smith)
12. Lollipop (Feat. Static Major)
13. La La (Feat Brisco, Busta Rhymes)
14. Playing With Fire (Feat. Betty Wright)
15. You Aint Got Nuthin’ on Me (Feat Fabolous & Juelz Santana)
16. Don't Get It (Misunderstood)

Side note: the name "Bangladesh" strikes me as a dope name for a producer. Via 2DB.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Full Track Listing of Lil Wayne's "Tha Carter III":

3 Peat
Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z)
A Milli
Got Money (featuring T-Pain)
Comfortable (featuring Babyface)
Phone Home
Dr. Carter
Tie My Hands (featuring Robin Thicke)
Shoot Me Down (featuring D.Smih)
Playin' With Fire (featuring Betty Wright)
Lollipop (featuring Static Major)
L.A. (featuring Brisco and Busta Rhymes)
Good Girl Gone Bad
You Ain't Got Nuthin' On Me (featuring Fabolous and Juelz Santana)
Let the Beat Build
Whip It