, , ,

Soulbrotha Exodus Mixtape

Props to Soulbrotha for hitting my inbox with this stunning mixtape, Exodus, which is mixed by the one like DJ Fusion. With production from cats like J-Zone, Don Cannon and Hurricane Ivan (!), as well as the one like B-live and many other heads being featured on this, real Hip-Hop is still alive. Don't sleep:

DOWNLOAD: .zip / .mp3


01. Intro (prod. by Andre Jackson)
02. Born for a purpose (prod. by Mahjik, scratches by Jodo)
03. Illuminate (prod. by Hurricane Ivan)
04. Karizma feat. Rukus (prod. by K-V)
05. Naija Tin (arranged by Doug Funny)
06. Be great now or later (prod. by J-Zone)
07. '06 till Infinity
08. 85' Get down (prod. by B-live)
09. Word in yo' life
10. Wahala feat. Rukus & Mercy (prod. by Marciano beats)
11. After (the afterparty) feat. Rukus (prod. by Andre Jackson)
12. Naijaluvthing feat. Keno (prod. by Erik Rico)
13. Never let up feat. Plussign (B-live & Soulbrotha) (prod. by Infekt)
14. It's what you do (prod. by B-live)
15. Song of Sorrows feat. Mercy (prod. by Random)
16. Just a dream (prod. by DJ Don Cannon)
17. Shy Groovin' feat. Alexis (prod. by Doug Funny)
18. Lord Thanks gifterlude
19. Outro (prod. by Andre Jackson)

He's also hit me with the video for "Born For A Purpose":

No comments: