, ,

Quivver "Surin"

Quivver "Surin": Here's a moody progressive house number from Quivver's forthcoming album, Dirty Nails And Vapour Trails, which drops on his Boz Boz label on July 26th. Quivver, aka John Graham, might be more familiar to Jungle/Drum & Bass heads as the man behind the Skanna guise. He created some captivating music under that moniker, and he has a cut on this album entitled "Chasin' A Feeling" that got major spins at this year's WMC, as well as being dropped by Pete Tong on Radio 1 last month. Here's the tracklist for this longplayer that's set to feature new cuts from Quivver in house, Drum & Bass, Breaks, Chill Out and other sounds:

1. “Intro”
2. “Surin”
3. “Chasin A Feeling”
4. “What’s Not Going On”
5. “Tick Tick”
6. “2 Notes ‘N’ A Beat”
7. “Dancing In Dark Rooms”
8. “Fallin’”
9. “Ghosts”
10. “These Are The Days”

Be on the look out for this one. And know where you heard about it first!

Shouts to Justin for the heads up.

No comments: