, , , ,

Torae Daily Conversation news

Torae's Daily Conversation drops on the 29th of January. Dude is coming with some serious heat, and has producers like DJ Premier, Khrysis, 9th Wonder, Black Milk and Marco Polo, as well as MCs like Skyzoo, Tash and others on the help out. Here's the complete tracklisting:

1.) Intro (produced by Vega Benetton)
2.) Callin’ Me (produced by Eric G.)
3.) Somethin’ To See (produced by Khrysis)
4.) The Journey pt. I (produced by Pavaratti)
5.) Click f/Skyzoo (produced by DJ Premier)
6.) Fantaztik 4 f/Chaundon, Kil Ripkin & Skyzoo (produced by 9th Wonder)
7.) Think About It f/Teflon (produced by Eric G.)
8.) Switch (produced by Black Milk)
9.) Get It Goin’ (produced by Mr. Attic)
10.) Save The Day f/Stimuli & Kel Spencer (produced by Khrysis)
11.) The Nigguz Is Comin’ f/Tash (produced by Khrysis)
12.) CME The Entity f/Skyzoo, Yatta Barz & Zeqway (produced by Vega Benetton)
13.) Get It Done f/Skyzoo (produced by DJ Premier)
14.) Tayler Made (produced by Eric G.)
15.) Casualty ***Bonus Track*** (produced by Marco Polo)
MP3 links via NahRight.

related links:
Daily Conversation EPK

Bonus Beats: Here's the Daily Conversation Inflowmercial:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Torae is a nice MC, actually I would like to see a Three Kings album with Chaundon and Skyzoo in the future.