, ,

Usher Here I Stand Tracklist

I brought you guys the cover for Usher's Here I Stand last month, and just got hit up with the official tracklist. This album drops on May 27th, 2008, and leaks have been poppin' off like what (although most of the links are deaded once they are added) (EDIT: I got an updated tracklisting; updates are in red):

1. Intro
2. Love In This Club ft. Young Jeezy
3. This Ain't Sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What's Your Name ft. will.i.am
7. Prayer For You Interlude
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing ft. Jay-Z
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What's A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love In This Club Part II ft. Beyonce & Lil' Wayne
17. Here I Stand
18. Will Work For Love (Hidden Track)

Looks like Usher will also be performing on Good Morning America on May 30th. The word I got did not say if this is part of their "Summer Concert" series they do every year, but I would imagine so. The concert goes on from 7AM to 9AM, and is free and open to the public. It goes down in Bryant Park (41st and 6th Avenue), so get down there early (but not before 5AM). I believe it's standing room only. This album looks like it's gonna be a problem.

No comments: